My Voice

My voice is something that maybe no one cares to hear or know about. My voice is how I see the world and everything goes around it. My voice is not always right and many times its misguided. My voice sometimes strikes a cord with someone else in good or bad ways, after all unless you think that eagles give birth to telephones then the odds are someone will agree or disagree with me. So here is a place to express myself and those strange thoughts on those things that I have going on in my life and in my world.

Leave a Reply

